This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...
FAO League Administrators: Please check that your Scoring Rule Templates are up to date and showing the correct league rules before the start of the season. If you are unsure how to do this please click here.
hide announcement
We are pleased to announce the latest updates to our phone and tablet scoring software, Play-Cricket Scorer and also Play-Cricket Live, our live scores app.
This includes some major changes to make scoring easier, such as our new auto-correct feature on editing of previous balls through entire innings.
For further important information and release notes, please click here 
hide announcement
Winstanley Park Cricket Club

Since - 1878... 

A member of Orrell & Winstanley Community Sports Club

Created for the Community still Working for the Community


Under 9's Griffins

Batting - Andrew Speight

Bowling - Thomas Davies

Fielding - Dan Finch

Coaches Award - Nathan Fletcher

Player of Year - Elizabeth Davies

Under 11's Griffins

Batting - Chloe Cartwright

Bowling - Joe Boland

Fielding - Will Porter

Coaches Award - James Webster

Player of Year - Will Porter

Under 13's Griffins

Batting - Josh Hampson

Bowling - Ewan Hamilton

Fielding - Nach Barnes

Coaches Award - William Hill

Player of Year - Dylan Smalley

Under 15's Griffins

Batting - Edu Barnes

Bowling - Dan White

Fielding - Tom Horn

Coaches Award - Alex Hethrington

Player of Year - Patrick Finch

Junior Achievment

Under 15's Griffins Squad

Jean Mosley Shield

Rob Forrester


1st XI

Batting - AndyAckers

Bowling - Sean Faulkner

Fielding - Alex Oldfield

Players Player - Andy Ackers

Captains Award - Sean Faulkner

2nd XI

Batting - John Fillingham

Bowling - Steve Middlehurst

Fielding - Patrick Finch

Players Player - John Fillingham

Captains Award - Charlie Robinson

Sunday XI

Batting - Gary Darbyshire

Bowling - Daniel White

Fielding - Ben Fillingham

Players Player - Not Awarded

Captains Award - Not Awarded


Batting - Not Awarded

Bowling - NotAwarded

James Pasquill Trophy

John Fillingham

Denise Crompton Memorial

John Fillingham & Rob Forrester

The 'Bod Bat'

Andy Ackers

Special Individual Awards for 100's or 7 wickets in a match

Andy Ackers 115 - 1st XI v  Mossley Hill 13th June 2015

Andy Ackers 103 - 1st XI v  Tarletonl 111th July 2015

John Fillingham 110 no - 2nd XI v  Bedford Park 25h April 2015

Jeremy Barnes 108 no  - Sunday XI v  Daisy Hilll 28th June 2015